Sometimes when we hear new music, there's a whirlwind of different opinions.

In the case of Jennifer Hudson's new album, the only opinion that should be drawn is that it's fantastically fun!

Jennifer Hudson's new album is as sassy and cool as the leather jacket she is sporting in the cover photo. In fact, it's so cool all they had to do was call it JHud. No further explanation needed. Jennifer's album, JHud, is fun, fast and full of the power you know and love about her voice.

I'm used to Jennifer's ballads but JHud sports a little more attitude in this album. And it's amazing to see and hear the maturity and growth in her talent since she was discovered on American Idol years ago. Check out the latest songs from this accomplished artist...

1. Dangerous

2. It's Your World -- feat. R. Kelly

3. He Ain't Goin' Nowhere -- feat. Iggy Azalea

4. Walk It Out  -- feat. Timbaland

5. I Can't Describe (The Way I Feel) -- feat. T.I.

6. I Still Love You

7. Just That Type Of Girl

8. Bring Back The Music

9. Say It

10. Moan

Go get JHud's new album today at or download it from iTunes and let the inner diva in you be free! And get your request in to hear your favorite song on my show tonight by calling me at 1-888-633-5452.

What is YOUR favorite song from Jennifer Hudson's most recent album? Comment below!

Rachel Specht contributed to this post